Tag Archives: prayer passport

PRAYER AGAINST MARINE WITCHRAFT OR WATER SPIRITS on Sustained Fire Prayer Line this week.

Prayer Line: Call # 712-432-0075 – Pin 835555# Everyday. 11pm – 12.30am US CST. 12am – 1.30am US EST 9pm – 10.30pm US PST. POWER AGAINST MARINE WITCHRAFT PSALM 8:4-8, Isa.27 To be used when seeking deliverance from a bondage … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Christian Book Store. Click on Book Image For Other Books by The Author

Books by Dr Olukoya Books by Tella Olayeri Books by Dr Stella Books By Jonas Clark Books By Dr Itiola Books by Rev Mosy Madugba Books by Rebecca Brown Books by Prophet Isa El Buba Books by Pastor Adeboye Books … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Books by Dr Olukoya

70 Rules of Spiritual Warfare Dr D. K. Olukoya $35 100 Facts About Idolatry Dr Olukoya $10 30 Prophetic Arrows from Heaven Dr Olukoya $10 30 Things The Anointing Can Do For You Dr D. K. Olukoya $12 20 Marching … Continue reading

Posted in Books and eBooks | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Training Manuals

Christian Bookstore Four Levels of Spiritual Warfare Rev Mosy Madugba $20   When The Deliverer Needs Deliverance Dr Olukoya $15   Sustained Fire – Until There Are Consumed. By Dr Stella. $10 Click on Book to Download Divine Military Training … Continue reading

Posted in Books and eBooks | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Books By Dr Rebacca Brown

Christian Bookstore He Came To Set The Captives Free Rebecca Brown MD $15   Prepare For War Rebacca Brown MD $15   Unbroken Curses Rebecca Brown MD $15   Becoming A Vessel Of Honor Rebecca Brown MD $15     … Continue reading

Posted in Books and eBooks | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment